BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

I love children and childrens universe – I love the combination of even being in balance and see children’s joy and happiness. You do not have to give them so much that kids give you a smile and says thank you… That could we all learn a bit of..!!

When I design things for kids, think in children’s level – thinking that we as parents also want something that is beautiful – modern and with a graphic edge , a quality – the quality can never be good enough. I have 5 children and know what good quality means.
Children things must fit into our other home assesories and not only just for kids but a balance and maintain balance between children and parents.

Piiffft… There will soon be new children bedding and many other children’s products and I look forward to showing you that ….

I have today choose 2 pictures of my girls who swim with dolphins. When I see they pictures get I warm in my heart … Water – animal – children – joy and happiness…

I love it…

My daughter swim with dolphins

My daughter swim with dolphins

Leave a Reply

